All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Unilorin Proposed Sandwich Program Academic Calender 2016

Unilorin Proposed Sandwich Program Academic Calender 2016

In case you want to know the Unilorin sandwich academic calender for you to be able to plan and schedule your activities properly, check out for this post. Do you want to know when is the qualifying examination for masters in Unilorin? Searching for admission process for post graduates, or you want to know when is the Unilorin sandwich admission coming out?  This post is for you.

University of Ilorin has officially released the proposed 2016 academic calender for its sandwich program and below is the details:

1. Unilorin Sales of Sandwich Forms 2016:

(a) Postgraduate (M.Ed. & PGDE): Monday,7th March – Saturday, 14th May, 2016

(b) Undergraduate & Sub Degree Diploma: Monday, 7th March – Saturday, 14th
May,2016

2. Unilorin Qualifying Examination (Postgraduate): Saturday, 21st May, 2016

3. Admission Process for Postgraduate: Monday, 24th May – Friday, 3rd June, 2016.

4. Admission for Undergraduate and Sub Degree Diplomas: Monday, 25th May, 2016

5. Release of Admission Lists: Monday, 24th May, 2016

6. Screening of New Intakes: Friday, 1st July – Wednesday, 15th July, 2016

7. Commencement of Registration for New Intakes: Monday, 4th July, 2016

8. Resumption Date (All Students): Monday, 11th July, 2016

9. Commencement of Registration for Returning Students: Monday, 11th July, 2016

10. Commencement of Lectures (All Students): Monday, 18th July, 2016

11. End of Registration: Sunday, 21st August, 2016

12. Late Registration: Monday, 22nd August, 2016

13. End of Late Registration: Sunday,4th September, 2016

14. ‘Add’ and ‘Drop’ Registration Monday, 5th Sept. – Friday, 9th Sept., 2016

15. End of Lectures: Saturday, 10th September, 2016
16. Commencement of Examinations: Monday, 12th September, 2016

17. End of Examinations: Wednesday, 4th October, 2016
18. Submission of Results: Monday, 4th November, 2016.

I hope you will use this proposed academic calender to plan your own activities in line with the school?

Share this Post :

Leave a Reply