Thursday, 15 December 2016

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) 2016/2017 Academic Calendar

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) 2016/2017 Academic Calendar
Ambrose Alli University (AAU) 2016/2017 Academic Calendar. For most of us asking for when is the resumption date for AAU, when is the first semester registration commencing at AAU? When is AAU test coming up and when is AAU examination for first and second semester coming up for 2016/2017 academic session.

In case you want to know the resumption date for new and old students at AAU, or you are searching for registration closing date for students at Ambrose Alli University, its is our pleasure to inform you that the management of  Ambrose Alli University (AAU) has proposed a Revised Academic Calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

The new AAU academic calendar for 2016/2017 is below:


  1. Friday, 16th December, 2016............... Fresh students come into Halls of residence 
  2. Monday 19, December, 2016......... Continuation of clearance/Orientation for fresh students 
  3. Thursday, 22nd December, 2016......... Christmas Break For Fresh Students
  4. Sunday, 8th, January, 2017........ Return of Fresh students into Halls of Residence 
  5. Monday, 9, January, 2017.......... First semester Lectures/normal course registration for fresh students begin 
  6. Sunday, 15th January, 2017.......... 200L-500L students come into Halls of residence
  7. Monday, 16th January, 2017.......... First semester Lectures/Normal registration for old students begin 
  8. Thursday, 26th January, 2017.......... Matriculation for 100L students 
  9. Friday, 3rd February, 2017......... Normal course registration for all Students end
  10. Saturday, 4th February, 2017.......... Late course registration for all Students end 
  11. Monday, 20th February, 2017......... Mid Semester Tests 
  12. Friday, 31st March......... First Semester Lectures End 
  13. Friday, 7th April, 2017............ First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  14. Saturday, 29th April, 2017......... First Semester Examinations End

AAU End Of First Semester For 2016/2017


AAU 1st Semester B.... R...... E...... A....... K

  1. Sunday, 7th May, 2017......... Students come into Halls of residence 
  2. Monday, 8th May, 2017......... Second Semester Lectures Begin 
  3. Monday, 19th June, 2017....... Mid Semester Tests 
  4. Friday, 28th July, 2017........... Second Semester Lectures End 
  5. .Friday, 4th August, 2017.......... Second Semester Examinations Begin 
  6. Saturday, 26th August, 2017...... Second Semester Examinations End 
  7. Wednesday, August 19th, 2017........ Faculty board of Examiners meet to consider results 
  8. Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 ........... Meeting of Senate to consider results 
Happy Resumption

No comments:

Post a Comment


Gain Admission To 200Level Without Jamb-UTME Through IJMB Program, Any University, Any Course. Forms Now On Sale. 08034801226, 08065101775.



Feel Free To Ask Your Questions Using The Below Comment Box.