Monday, 10 October 2016

List Of 35 Universities/Colleges In Georgia USA With Their Official Website



Are you considering studying abroad? Are you tired of searching for good Universities and colleges you can seek admission in the US? Do you want to seek for admission in any of the Universities/Colleges in Georgia but you don't know how to go about it because you lack basic information about them.


Georgia is located in southeastern shoreline of America with humid subtropical climate. Most of the Universities in Georgia are best places for international students for undergraduate and post graduate program. Georgia has more than 30 state and private universities each.

Most of the universities/colleges in the Georgia are considered good for studying health and biomedical sciences. Overtimes, Georgia universities has recorded good turnout of international students from various part of the world. This is due to the academic standard and low cost of living in Georgia.

With this post, you will see the list of 35 Universities and Colleges in Georgia, Georgia medical, nursing, accounting universities and their respective school fees with admission requirements can be access on their websites. as listed below:


List Of 35 Universities/Colleges In Georgia USA With Their Official Website

  1. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College http://www.abac.edu
  2. Agnes Scott College  http://www.agnesscott.edu
  3. American InterContinental University  http://atlanta.aiuniv.edu/about_aiu/
  4. Argosy University-Atlanta  http://www.argosy.edu/atlanta
  5. Atlanta's John Marshall Law School  http://www.johnmarshall.edu
  6. Augusta State University  http://www.aug.edu
  7. Bauder College   http://www.bauder.edu
  8. Beulah Heights University  http://www.beulah.org
  9. Clark Atlanta University  http://www.cau.edu
  10. Columbia Theological Seminary  http://www.ctsnet.edu
  11. Dalton State College  http://www.daltonstate.edu
  12. DeVry University-Georgia  http://www.devry.edu
  13. Fort Valley State University  http://www.fvsu.edu
  14. Gainesville State College  http://www.gsc.edu
  15. Georgia Gwinnett College  http://www.ggc.edu
  16. Gordon College  http://www.gdn.edu
  17. Herzing University  http://www.herzing.edu
  18. Interdenominational Theological Center  http://www.itc.edu
  19. Life University  http://www.life.edu
  20. Luther Rice University  http://www.lru.edu
  21. Macon State College   http://www.maconstate.edu
  22. Medical College of Georgia   http://www.georgiahealth.edu
  23. Middle Georgia College   http://www.mgc.edu
  24. Morehouse School of Medicine   http://www.msm.edu          
  25. North Georgia College & State University   http://www.northgeorgia.edu
  26. Paine College   http://www.paine.edu
  27. Savannah State University  http://www.savannahstate.edu/
  28. Shorter University-College of Adult  http://www.shorter.edu/
  29. South University-Savannah  http://www.southuniversity.edu       
  30. The Art Institute of Atlanta  http://www.artinstitutes.edu/atlanta
  31. Thomas University  http://www.thomasu.edu
  32. University of Phoenix-Atlanta Campus   http://www.phoenix.edu
  33. University of Phoenix-Augusta Campus  http://www.phoenix.edu
  34. University of Phoenix-Columbus Georgia Campus   http://www.phoenix.edu
  35. University of Phoenix-Savannah Campus  http://www.phoenix.edu                
All the best.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Gain Admission To 200Level Without Jamb-UTME Through IJMB Program, Any University, Any Course. Forms Now On Sale. 08097506004, 08065101775.



Feel Free To Ask Your Questions Using The Below Comment Box.