All for JoomlaAll for Webmasters

List Of 35 Universities/Colleges In Georgia USA With Their Official Website

Are you considering studying abroad? Are you tired of searching for good Universities and colleges you can seek admission in the US? Do you want to seek for admission in any of the Universities/Colleges in Georgia but you don’t know how to go about it because you lack basic information about them.

Georgia is located in southeastern shoreline of America with humid subtropical climate. Most of the Universities in Georgia are best places for international students for undergraduate and post graduate program. Georgia has more than 30 state and private universities each.Most of the universities/colleges in the Georgia are considered good for studying health and biomedical sciences. Overtimes, Georgia universities has recorded good turnout of international students from various part of the world. This is due to the academic standard and low cost of living in Georgia.

With this post, you will see the list of 35 Universities and Colleges in Georgia, Georgia medical, nursing, accounting universities and their respective school fees with admission requirements can be access on their websites. as listed below:

 

List Of 35 Universities/Colleges In Georgia USA With Their Official Website

  1. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College //www.abac.edu
  2. Agnes Scott College //www.agnesscott.edu
  3. American InterContinental University //atlanta.aiuniv.edu/about_aiu/
  4. Argosy University-Atlanta //www.argosy.edu/atlanta
  5. Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School //www.johnmarshall.edu
  6. Augusta State University //www.aug.edu
  7. Bauder College //www.bauder.edu
  8. Beulah Heights University //www.beulah.org
  9. Clark Atlanta University //www.cau.edu
  10. Columbia Theological Seminary //www.ctsnet.edu
  11. Dalton State College //www.daltonstate.edu
  12. DeVry University-Georgia //www.devry.edu
  13. Fort Valley State University //www.fvsu.edu
  14. Gainesville State College //www.gsc.edu
  15. Georgia Gwinnett College //www.ggc.edu
  16. Gordon College //www.gdn.edu
  17. Herzing University //www.herzing.edu
  18. Interdenominational Theological Center //www.itc.edu
  19. Life University //www.life.edu
  20. Luther Rice University //www.lru.edu
  21. Macon State College //www.maconstate.edu
  22. Medical College of Georgia //www.georgiahealth.edu
  23. Middle Georgia College //www.mgc.edu
  24. Morehouse School of Medicine //www.msm.edu
  25. North Georgia College & State University //www.northgeorgia.edu
  26. Paine College //www.paine.edu
  27. Savannah State University //www.savannahstate.edu/
  28. Shorter University-College of Adult //www.shorter.edu/
  29. South University-Savannah //www.southuniversity.edu
  30. The Art Institute of Atlanta //www.artinstitutes.edu/atlanta
  31. Thomas University //www.thomasu.edu
  32. University of Phoenix-Atlanta Campus //www.phoenix.edu
  33. University of Phoenix-Augusta Campus //www.phoenix.edu
  34. University of Phoenix-Columbus Georgia Campus //www.phoenix.edu
  35. University of Phoenix-Savannah Campus //www.phoenix.edu

All the best.


PASS 2018 UTME WITH 280+ .:- DOWNLOAD the JAMB CBT Software Used By SAMUEL Last Year to Score 298 in UTME HERE
ADS: WISH TO STUDY ABROAD?:- STUDY, WORK AND LIVE IN UK or USA in 2018, FILL Application Form HERE NOW
TIRED OF JAMB?: Gain Admission To 200Level Without Jamb-UTME Through IJMB or JUPEB Program, Any University, Any Course. Forms Now On Sale.08027204345, 08032494303

Lists Of 10 Universities & Colleges In Idaho USA With Their Official Websites
List Of 100 Universities and Colleges In Florida USA With Their Official Website
Share this Post :

Subscribe

Drop email to get your school update by mail!

Join 122 other subscribers

Leave a Reply