Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Lists Of Nigerian Universities That Offer Electrical / Electronic Engineering For Direct Entry And UTME

Electrical / Electronic Engineering is a course available for study under faculty of engineering in most of the universities that offer it in Nigeria.  Should in case you are interested in studying this course and don't know the universities that offers it in Nigeria, the O'level and UTME subject combination. As a direct entry applicant, you may also not know what it takes to apply.

Read the Below:
List Of Nigerian Universities That Offer Electrical / Electronic Engineering

  1. FUTO: Federal University of Technology, Owerri 
  2. IMSU: Imo State University 
  3. UNILAG: University of Lagos 
  4. UNIBEN: University of Benin 
  5. UI: University of Ibadan 
  6. UNIPORT: University of Port-Harcourt 
  7. AAU: Ambrose Alli University 
  8. ANSU: Anambra State University 
  9. BELLS: Bells University of Technology 
  10. CARITAS: Caritas University 
  11. CRUTECH: Cross River State University of Technology 
  12. ESUT: Enugu State University Of Science And Technology 
  13. FUTA: Federal University of Technology Akure 
  14. MAUTECH: Modibbo Adama University of Technology 
  15. IUO: Igbinedion University 
  16. OAU: Obafemi Awolowo University 
  17. UNIOSUN: Osun State University 
  18. UNIJOS: University of Jos 
  19. UNILORIN: University of Ilorin 
  20. UNIMAID: University of Maiduguri 
  21. UNIUYO: University of Uyo 
  22. UNAAB: University of Agriculture, Abeokuta 
  23. MADONNA: Madonna University 
  24. NDU: Niger Delta University 
  25. LAUTECH: Ladoke Akintola University of Technology 
  26. KWASU: Kwara State University 
  27. MOUA: Michael Okpara University of Agriculture 
  28. EKSU: Ekiti State University 
  29. AKUTECH: Akwa Ibom State University 
  30. FUPRE: Federal University of Petroleum Resource 
  31. CU: Covenant University 
  32. FUAM: Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi 
  33. OSUSTECH: Ondo State University of Science and Technology 
  34. ADELEKE: Adeleke University 
  35. ABUAD: Afe Babalola University 
  36. BASU: Bauchi State University 
  37. FUOYE: Federal University, Oye-ekiti 
  38. NTNU: Nigeria Turkish Nile University 
  39. NDA: Nigerian Defence Academy 
  40. ELIZADE: Elizade University 
  41. GUU: Gregory University, Uturu 

UTME and O'Level Subject Combination For Electrical / Electronic Engineering
For you to study Electrical / Electronic Engineering in Nigerian universities, you must meet up with the O'level subject combination requirements which is below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Gain Admission To 200Level Without Jamb-UTME Through IJMB Program, Any University, Any Course. Forms Now On Sale. 08034801226, 08065101775.

Feel Free To Ask Your Questions Using The Below Comment Box.