Tuesday, 30 August 2016

2016/2017 ABUAD Resumption Date For Freshers And Returning Students (Resumption Calendar)

2016/2017 ABUAD Resumption Date For Freshers And Continous Students ABUAD RESUMPTION DATE AND REGISTRATION FOR FRESH STUDENTS  ABUAD RESUMPTION DATE FOR RETURNING UNDERGRADUATES
Afe Babalola University is fully set to resume the next academic session for 2016/2017. Therefore, this is to inform the general public that ABUAD has scheduled and announced the resumption date for its newly admitted and old students for the 2016/2017 academic session and its is as follows:


ABUAD RESUMPTION DATE AND REGISTRATION FOR FRESH STUDENTS

Afe Babalola University's 2016/2017 Academic Session commences as follows for Fresh Undergraduates:

  1. Friday, 16th September, 2016 - College of Medicine and Health Sciences 
  2. Saturday, 17th September, 2016 - College of Engineering
  3. Monday, 19th September, 2016 - College of Law 
  4. Tuesday, 20th September, 2016 - College of Social and Management Sciences 
  5. Wednesday, 21st September, 2016 - College of Sciences

ABUAD RESUMPTION DATE FOR RETURNING UNDERGRADUATES

  1. Monday, 26th September, 2016 - College of Medicine and Health Sciences
  2. Tuesday, 27th September, 2016 – College of Sciences
  3. Wednesday, 28th September, 2016 - College of Engineering
  4. Thursday, 29th September, 2016 - College of Law
  5. Friday, 30th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences

Kindly Note: No returning students will be allowed to enter the university during this period while all fresh students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule.
 

No comments:

Post a Comment


Gain Admission To 200Level Without Jamb-UTME Through IJMB Program, Any University, Any Course. Forms Now On Sale. 08097506004, 08065101775.



Feel Free To Ask Your Questions Using The Below Comment Box.